Autur d’une comedie d’été: W. Allen, I. Bergman, W. Shakespeare

“Midsummer night’s sex comedy” W. Allen

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in en français e contrassegnata con , , , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

2 risposte a Autur d’une comedie d’été: W. Allen, I. Bergman, W. Shakespeare

  1. Florida ha detto:

    I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly permit me recognise so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Florida

    • merigei ha detto:

      thank you for the request. i actually don’t have any mail or newsletter service 🙂 i simply put on this blog some works and hope someone could find them usefull! i’m mariagiovanna andrigo. just indicate my name and a link for quoting any of my ideas. anyway, you’re not obliged 🙂

Rispondi

